The following papers have been accepted for presentation at the workshop.

  • Analysis of Equilibria in Iterative Voting Schemes
    • Zinovi Rabinovich, (Mobileye Vision Technologies Ltd.)
    • Svetlana Obraztsova, (NTUA)
    • Omer Lev, (Hebrew University of Jerusalem)
    • Evangelos Markakis, (Athens University of Economics and Business)
    • Jeffrey Rosenschein, (Hebrew University of Jerusalem)
  • The Computational Rise and Fall of Fairness
    • John Dickerson, (Carnegie Mellon University)
    • Jonathan Goldman, (Carnegie Mellon University)
    • Jeremy Karp,  (Carnegie Mellon University)
    • Ariel Procaccia, (Carnegie Mellon University)
    • Tuomas Sandholm, (Carnegie Mellon University)